Paolo Fresu "Around Tǔk"

From today, 9 March 2016, the Jazz Italiano Live series will be on newsstands with Repubblica or l'Espresso.
First release: "Around Tǔk" by Paolo Fresu, with Gianluca Petrella, Debora Petrina, Luca Aquino, Bebo Ferra, Raffaele Casarano, Gaetano Partipilo, Mirko Signorile, Dino Rubino, Francesco Ponticelli, Marco Bardoscia and Enrico Morello

Happy to have taken part in this recording project with “Waiting for the night” and thanks to Paolo Fresu for choosing my melody.

What you will hear is a record that includes great jazz players from the Italian music scene: 11 songs with a different atmosphere recorded live at the 'Casa del Jazz' in Rome on 02 February 2016